This site uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalised service. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies. Please read our cookie notice for more information on the cookies we use and how to delete or block them.
The full functionality of our site is not supported on your browser version, or you may have 'compatibility mode' selected. Please turn off compatibility mode, upgrade your browser to at least Internet Explorer 9, or try using another browser such as Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox.

IFRS Foundation Trustees reappointed

  • IFRS Foundation (blue) Image

11 Jul 2014

The Trustees of the IFRS Foundation have announced the reappointment of six current Trustees of the IFRS Foundation.

With the approval from the IFRS Foundation Monitoring Board, the following Trustees have been reappointed:

  • Michel Prada (Chairman of the Trustees, Europe),
  • Ronald Arculli (Asia-Oceania),
  • Chandrashekhar Bhaskar Bhave (Asia-Oceania),
  • Sir Callum McCarthy (Europe),
  • Marco Onado (Europe), and
  • James Quigley (North America).

All reappointments will be serving their second three-year term, which will become effective on 1 January 2015 and expire on 31 December 2017.

For more information, see:

Related Topics

Correction list for hyphenation

These words serve as exceptions. Once entered, they are only hyphenated at the specified hyphenation points. Each word should be on a separate line.