This site uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalised service. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies. Please read our cookie notice for more information on the cookies we use and how to delete or block them.
The full functionality of our site is not supported on your browser version, or you may have 'compatibility mode' selected. Please turn off compatibility mode, upgrade your browser to at least Internet Explorer 9, or try using another browser such as Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox.

Acting EFRAG Board President confirmed

  • EFRAG (European Financial Reporting Advisory Group) (dk green) Image

11 Jun 2015

On 8 June, the EFRAG General Assembly welcomed the continuation of Roger Marshall as acting EFRAG Board President until a permanent President is appointed.

The European Commission had originally nominated Mr Wolf Klinz as President of the Board of the European Financial Reporting Advisory Group (EFRAG), however, due to ill health Mr Klinz decided in May 2015 not to accept the EFRAG Presidency.

The EFRAG General Assembly also approved the membership of Alphonse Kugeler of CNC Luxembourg to the EFRAG Board. Please click for the press release on the EFRAG website.

Correction list for hyphenation

These words serve as exceptions. Once entered, they are only hyphenated at the specified hyphenation points. Each word should be on a separate line.