This site uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalised service. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies. Please read our cookie notice for more information on the cookies we use and how to delete or block them.
The full functionality of our site is not supported on your browser version, or you may have 'compatibility mode' selected. Please turn off compatibility mode, upgrade your browser to at least Internet Explorer 9, or try using another browser such as Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox.

EFRAG Board and TEG appointments

  • EFRAG (European Financial Reporting Advisory Group) (dk green) Image

12 Jun 2017

EFRAG announces that Chris De Noose has been appointed as EFRAG Board member and Ana Cortez has been appointed as EFRAG TEG member.

Chris de Noose replaces Jorge Gil Lozano; his appointment is until 31 October 2017, from when the composition of the EFRAG Board will be renewed. Ana Cortez replaces Christian Chiarasini who resigned from EFRAG TEG as per the end of May.

Please see the EFRAG press release for more information.

Correction list for hyphenation

These words serve as exceptions. Once entered, they are only hyphenated at the specified hyphenation points. Each word should be on a separate line.