This site uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalised service. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies. Please read our cookie notice for more information on the cookies we use and how to delete or block them.
The full functionality of our site is not supported on your browser version, or you may have 'compatibility mode' selected. Please turn off compatibility mode, upgrade your browser to at least Internet Explorer 9, or try using another browser such as Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox.

Four Trustees of the IFRS Foundation reappointed

  • IFRS Foundation (blue) Image

01 Jun 2017

The IFRS Foundation has announced the reappointments of Alan Beller, Werner Brandt, Takafumi Sato, and Kurt Schacht as Trustees of the IFRS Foundation.

All four of them will serve a second three-year term from 1 January 2018.

Please click to access the press release on the IASB website.

Related Topics

Correction list for hyphenation

These words serve as exceptions. Once entered, they are only hyphenated at the specified hyphenation points. Each word should be on a separate line.