This site uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalised service. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies. Please read our cookie notice for more information on the cookies we use and how to delete or block them.
The full functionality of our site is not supported on your browser version, or you may have 'compatibility mode' selected. Please turn off compatibility mode, upgrade your browser to at least Internet Explorer 9, or try using another browser such as Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox.

EFRAG announces new Board members

  • EFRAG (European Financial Reporting Advisory Group) (dk green) Image

26 Oct 2017

The EFRAG’s General Assembly has announced the appointment of three new EFRAG Board members and the reappointment of Andreas Barckow as EFRAG Board Vice-President.

The new Board members are Rosa Bruguera (banking sector, Spanish), Luca Cencioni (industrial and trading companies, Italian), and Enrique Ortega (ICAC Board member, Spain). The new members will begin their three-year terms on 1 November 2017. They replace Patrice Marteau, Alphonse Kugeler, and Chris De Noose.

In addition, an observer seat has be created to represent European private investor organisations and will be filled by Jean Medernach.

For more information, see the press release on the EFRAG’s Web site.

Correction list for hyphenation

These words serve as exceptions. Once entered, they are only hyphenated at the specified hyphenation points. Each word should be on a separate line.