EFRAG announces membership for European Lab Project Task Force on climate-related reporting

  • EFRAG (European Financial Reporting Advisory Group) (dk green) Image

15 Feb, 2019

The European Financial Reporting Advisory Group (EFRAG) has announced that the European Lab Steering Group has appointed the members of the Project Task Force on climate-related reporting.

The group’s mem­ber­ship includes:

  • Cristina Bage-Friborg, company, Sweden
  • Michel Bande, civil society organization, Belgium
  • Piotr Biernacki, user, Poland
  • Jean-Francois Coppenolle, financial institution, UK
  • Eric Dugelay, accountancy profession, France
  • Aurelie Faure Schuyer, user, France
  • Elena Flor, financial institution, Italy
  • Antonio Fuertes Zurita, company, Spain
  • Andrea Gasperini, user, Italy
  • Giulia Genuardi, company, Italy
  • Andreas Horn, company, Germany
  • Andre Jakobs, financial institution, The Netherlands
  • Bertrand Janus, company, France
  • Kristina Jeromin, user, Germany
  • Michele Lacroix, user, France
  • Anna Lindberg, financial institution, Sweden
  • Alexandra Middleton, academic, Finland
  • Miroslav Petkov, user, Bulgaria
  • Alice Peyrard, company, France
  • Nicole Röttmer, accountancy profession, Germany
  • Matthias Schmidt, accountancy profession, Germany
  • Jane Thostrup Jagd, consultant, Denmark
  • Michael Zimonyi, civil society organization, Hungary

The first meeting will occur on 5 March 2019 in Brussels. For more in­for­ma­tion, see the press release on the EFRAG’s website.

Correction list for hyphenation

These words serve as exceptions. Once entered, they are only hyphenated at the specified hyphenation points. Each word should be on a separate line.