This site uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalised service. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies. Please read our cookie notice for more information on the cookies we use and how to delete or block them.
The full functionality of our site is not supported on your browser version, or you may have 'compatibility mode' selected. Please turn off compatibility mode, upgrade your browser to at least Internet Explorer 9, or try using another browser such as Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox.

EFRAG TEG appointments

  • EFRAG (European Financial Reporting Advisory Group) (dk green) Image

31 Mar 2021

The Board of the European Financial Reporting Advisory Group (EFRAG) has announced the appointment of three new members of its Technical Experts Group (TEG).

The new EFRAG TEG members are Sylvie Koppes (Dutch), Malgorzata Matusewicz (Polish), and Pierre Phan Van Phi (French). The appointments of Ms Koppes and Ms Matusewicz are effective 1 April 2021, while Mr Phan Van Phi will begin his term on 1 May 2021.

For more information, see the press release on the EFRAG website.

Correction list for hyphenation

These words serve as exceptions. Once entered, they are only hyphenated at the specified hyphenation points. Each word should be on a separate line.