IFRS Foundation Trustees reappoint two IFRS Interpretations Committee members

  • IFRS IC (IFRS Interpretations Committee) (blue) Image

16 Mar, 2021

The Trustees of the IFRS Foundation have announced the reappointments of Guy Jones and Goro Kumagai as IFRS Interpretations Committee members. The reappointments take effect from 1 July 2021 and are for a three-year period.

For more in­for­ma­tion, see the press release on the IASB’s website.

Correction list for hyphenation

These words serve as exceptions. Once entered, they are only hyphenated at the specified hyphenation points. Each word should be on a separate line.