New Non-Executive Directors appointed to the FRC Board

  • FRC Image

29 Jun, 2021

The Financial Reporting Council (FRC) has announced the appointment of Hannah Nixon and Ruwan Weerasekera as Non-Executive Directors (NEDs) to the FRC Board.

The new Directors join the FRC Board at a time of significant growth and transformation as the FRC transitions into the Audit, Reporting and Governance Authority (ARGA).

Appointments to the FRC Board are made by the Department for Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy (BEIS).

The press release is available on the FRC website. 

Related Topics

Correction list for hyphenation

These words serve as exceptions. Once entered, they are only hyphenated at the specified hyphenation points. Each word should be on a separate line.