IFRS Foundation announces IFRS Interpretations Committee appointments

  • IFRS IC (IFRS Interpretations Committee) (blue) Image

15 Jul, 2022

The Trustees of the IFRS Foundation have announced the appointment of Yanli Liu, who will replace Zheng Yang, and have reappointed Lisa Bomba, Jens Freiberg, Karsten Ganssauge and Brian O’Donovan to the IFRS Interpretations Committee.

All appointments are effective from July 2022 to June 2025. For more information, see the press release on the IFRS Foundation’s website.

Related Topics

Correction list for hyphenation

These words serve as exceptions. Once entered, they are only hyphenated at the specified hyphenation points. Each word should be on a separate line.