IFRS Foundation appoints five new Trustees

  • Trustees (blue) Image

21 Dec, 2022

The IFRS Foundation has announced the appointment of Koushik Chatterjee, Sukjoon Lee, Steven Maijoor, Isabel Saint Malo, and Wencai Zhang as Trustees of the IFRS Foundation. Their appointments will begin on 1 January 2023 and will expire on 31 December 2025.

In addition, the current IFRS Foun­da­tion Trustee member Maria Theofilaktidis has been reap­pointed to serve a second three-year term.

For more in­for­ma­tion, see the press release on the IFRS Foundation website.

Related Topics

Correction list for hyphenation

These words serve as exceptions. Once entered, they are only hyphenated at the specified hyphenation points. Each word should be on a separate line.