This site uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalised service. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies. Please read our cookie notice for more information on the cookies we use and how to delete or block them.
The full functionality of our site is not supported on your browser version, or you may have 'compatibility mode' selected. Please turn off compatibility mode, upgrade your browser to at least Internet Explorer 9, or try using another browser such as Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox.

Insurance webcast 59 — New conditions for the IFRS 9 deferral

Published on: 28 Apr 2016

Reporting on the recent developments concerning the insurance project, this webcast discusses the following:

  • Highlights of the IASB meetings held on 19 April 2016.
  • Summary of the IASB staff analysis, discussion, and tentative decisions.
  • Next steps.

The webcast recording can be viewed above, or launched in a separate window by clicking here.

The next webcast will take place live on Tuesday 24 May at the following times:

  • Asia Pacific: 1.00pm HKT
  • Europe, Middle East & Africa: 9.30am BST | 4.30pm HKT
  • The Americas: 9.30am EDT | 2.30pm BST

 To subscribe to the IFRS Insurance Webcast series, please contact us.

Download

Correction list for hyphenation

These words serve as exceptions. Once entered, they are only hyphenated at the specified hyphenation points. Each word should be on a separate line.