This site uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalised service. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies. Please read our cookie notice for more information on the cookies we use and how to delete or block them.
The full functionality of our site is not supported on your browser version, or you may have 'compatibility mode' selected. Please turn off compatibility mode, upgrade your browser to at least Internet Explorer 9, or try using another browser such as Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox.

FAF trustees announce PCC member changes

  • PCC (Private Company Council) (mid blue) Image

Aug 18, 2015

The FAF board of trustees announced that it has appointed Candace E. Wright as chairman of the Private Company Council (PCC) to replace Billy M. Atkinson, whose term ends on December 31, 2015. The FAF also announced the appointment of three new members and the reappointment of six members to the PCC.

The terms of the following new appointees begin on January 1, 2016:

  • Timothy J. Curt — Preparer replacing Mark Ellis.
  • David S. Lomax — User replacing Neville Grusd.
  • Harold L. Monk, Jr. — Practitioner replacing Diane Rubin.

The following members were reappointed to the PCC:

  • George Beckwith, Thomas Groskopf, and Carleton Olmanson were reappointed for one-year terms that end on December 31, 2016.
  • Steven Brown, Jeffrey Bryan, and Lawrence Weinstock were reappointed for two-year terms that end on December 31, 2017.

For more in­for­ma­tion, see the press release on the FAF’s Web site.

Correction list for hyphenation

These words serve as exceptions. Once entered, they are only hyphenated at the specified hyphenation points. Each word should be on a separate line.