Country updates added for Europe, South Africa

  • News default Image

18 May 2001

The Country Updates on this website have been expanded to include Austria, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Luxembourg, Portugal, Russian Federation, South Africa, and United Kingdom.

Correction list for hyphenation

These words serve as exceptions. Once entered, they are only hyphenated at the specified hyphenation points. Each word should be on a separate line.