Four IASB members are reappointed

  • News default Image

28 May 2004

The trustees of the foundation that oversees the International Accounting Standards Board have reappointed four members of the Board with effect from 1 July 2004. Thomas E.

Jones (who is the Board's vice-chairman) and Mary E. Barth will each serve a further term of five years, expiring on 30 June 2009, and Anthony T. Cope and Patricia L. O'Malley will each serve a second three-year term, expiring on 30 June 2007. Click for Press Release (PDF 26k), which includes biographies of the four Board members.

Correction list for hyphenation

These words serve as exceptions. Once entered, they are only hyphenated at the specified hyphenation points. Each word should be on a separate line.