Garnett, Gelard, Leisenring reappointed to IASB

  • rg.jpg Image

07 Apr 2005



Mr. Gelard

Mr. Leisenring

Following a recommendation of their nominating committee, the Trustees of the International Accounting Standards Committee Foundation, under which the IASB operates, voted unanimously to reappoint three members of the International Accounting Standards Board to five-year terms beginning 1 July 2005 and ending 30 June 2010. The three Board members are Robert Garnett, Gilbert Gelard, and James Leisenring. Click for Press Release (PDF 124k).

Correction list for hyphenation

These words serve as exceptions. Once entered, they are only hyphenated at the specified hyphenation points. Each word should be on a separate line.