This site uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalised service. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies. Please read our cookie notice for more information on the cookies we use and how to delete or block them.
The full functionality of our site is not supported on your browser version, or you may have 'compatibility mode' selected. Please turn off compatibility mode, upgrade your browser to at least Internet Explorer 9, or try using another browser such as Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox.

IFRIC meeting dates for 2006

  • IFRIC (International Financial Reporting Interpretations Committee) (blue) Image

06 Aug 2005

The meeting schedule of the International Financial Reporting Interpretations Committee for 2006 is as follows, all in London: Thursday 12 January and Friday 13 January 2006 Thursday 2 March and Friday 3 March 2006 Thursday 11 May and Friday 12 May 2006 Thursday 6 July and Friday 7 July 2006 Thursday 7 September and Friday 8 September 2006 Thursday 2 November and Friday 3 November 2006 You can always find meeting dates for IASB, SAC, IFRIC, and IASCF by clicking the Future Meeting Dates link on our home page. .

The meeting schedule of the International Financial Reporting Interpretations Committee for 2006 is as follows, all in London:

  • Thursday 12 January and Friday 13 January 2006
  • Thursday 2 March and Friday 3 March 2006
  • Thursday 11 May and Friday 12 May 2006
  • Thursday 6 July and Friday 7 July 2006
  • Thursday 7 September and Friday 8 September 2006
  • Thursday 2 November and Friday 3 November 2006
You can always find meeting dates for IASB, SAC, IFRIC, and IASCF by clicking the Future Meeting Dates link on our home page.

Correction list for hyphenation

These words serve as exceptions. Once entered, they are only hyphenated at the specified hyphenation points. Each word should be on a separate line.