This site uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalised service. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies. Please read our cookie notice for more information on the cookies we use and how to delete or block them.
The full functionality of our site is not supported on your browser version, or you may have 'compatibility mode' selected. Please turn off compatibility mode, upgrade your browser to at least Internet Explorer 9, or try using another browser such as Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox.

IASB meeting dates for 2007

  • News default Image

12 Jul 2006

Dates of the IASB's meetings in 2007, including meetings with the Standards Advisory Council and with World Standard Setters, are as follows.

All are in London except the October 2007 Joint Meeting with the FASB, which is at the FASB's offices in Norwalk, Connecticut, USA:

IASB MEETINGS 2007

  • Monday 22 January - Friday 26 January 2007
  • Monday 19 February - Friday 23 February 2007, and 26-27 February 2007 Standards Advisory Council
  • Monday 19 March - Friday 23 March 2007
  • Monday 16 April - Friday 20 April 2007
  • Monday 23 April - Tuesday 24 April 2007 – Joint IASB/FASB Meeting
  • Monday 14 May - Friday 18 May 2007
  • Monday 18 June - Friday 22 June 2007, and 25-26 June 2007 Standards Advisory Council
  • Monday 16 July - Friday 20 July 2007
  • Monday 17 September - Friday 21 September 2007
  • Monday 24 September - Tuesday 25 September 2007 – World Standard Setters Meeting
  • Monday 15 October - Friday 19 October 2007
  • Monday 22 October - Tuesday 23 October 2007 – Joint IASB/FASB Meeting
  • Monday 12 November - Friday 16 November 2007, and 8-9 November 2007 Standards Advisory Council
  • Monday 10 December - Friday 14 December 2007
You can always find the dates on our Future IASB Meetings Page.

Correction list for hyphenation

These words serve as exceptions. Once entered, they are only hyphenated at the specified hyphenation points. Each word should be on a separate line.