New members appointed to EFRAG

  • EFRAG (European Financial Reporting Advisory Group) (dk green) Image

28 Feb 2007

The Supervisory Board of the European Financial Reporting Advisory Group (EFRAG) has approved the composition of the EFRAG Technical Expert Group (TEG) effective 1 April 2007.

The composition is as follows:

  • Stig Enevoldsen, Auditor, Denmark - TEG Chairman (reappointed)
  • Mike Ashley, Auditor, member of the UK ASB (reappointed)
  • Alan Dangerfield, Industry, Switzerland (new appointment)
  • Francoise Flores, Industry, France
  • Manuel Garcia-Ayuso, Academic, Spain
  • Catherine Guttmann, Insurance Advisor, France (reappointed)
  • Roberto Monachino, Banking specialist, Italy
  • Hans Schoen, Auditor, The Netherlands (new appointment)
  • Thomas Seeberg, Industry, Germany (reappointed)
  • Anna Sirocka, Auditor, Poland
  • Mike Starkie, Industry, UK (reappointed)
  • Carsten Zielke, User, Germany


Correction list for hyphenation

These words serve as exceptions. Once entered, they are only hyphenated at the specified hyphenation points. Each word should be on a separate line.