EFRAG TEG appointments and reappointments

  • EFRAG (European Financial Reporting Advisory Group) (dk green) Image

21 Dec 2015

The Board of the European Financial Reporting Advisory Group (EFRAG) has announced the appointment of four (new) members of its Technical Experts Group (TEG).

The new EFRAG TEG Members are Søren Kok Olsen, auditor from Denmark, and Nicolas de Paillerets, French preparer. Christian Chiarasini, French auditor, and Serge Pattyn, Belgian user, have been reappointed. In addition, Nicklas Grip, banking and financial instruments’ specialist from Sweden, has been appointed new TEG vice-Chair. All (re)appointments will run from 1 April 2016 when the new EFRAG TEG Chairman and EFRAG CEO will also take office.

Please click for the press release announcing the appointments on the EFRAG website.

Correction list for hyphenation

These words serve as exceptions. Once entered, they are only hyphenated at the specified hyphenation points. Each word should be on a separate line.