EFRAG announces composition of the working groups for insurance and financial instruments

  • EFRAG (European Financial Reporting Advisory Group) (dk green) Image

29 Jul 2016

The European Financial Reporting Advisory Group (EFRAG) has announced the new composition of their Insurance Working Group and Financial Instruments Working Group.

The composition of the working groups contains a balance of different backgrounds and geographical origins. The compositions are as follows:

EFRAG Insurance Accounting Working Group (effective 1 September 2016):

  • Ambrogio Virgilio, Chairman, EFRAG TEG member, auditor
  • Sebastien Arnault, auditor
  • Alexander Dollhopf, actuary
  • Luca D'Ofronio, user
  • Hugh Francis, insurance industry
  • Joachim Kölschbach, auditor
  • Jasper Kolsters, auditor
  • Malin Löfbom, insurance industry
  • Sophie Massol, insurance industry
  • Richard Olswang, actuary
  • Jean-Michel Pinton, insurance industry
  • Sabrina Pucci, academic
  • Thomas Ringsted, auditor and actuary
  • Roman Sauer, insurance industry
  • Massimo Tosoni, insurance industry
  • Gail Tucker, auditor
  • Carsten Zielke, user

EFRAG Financial Instruments Working Group (effective 1 September 2016):

  • Andrew Spooner Chairman, auditor
  • Jens Berger, auditor
  • Lisa Bomba, banking
  • David Bradbery , banking
  • Riccardo Bua Odetti, auditor
  • Alan Chapman, auditor
  • Pierre-Henri Damotte, banking
  • Chiara Del Prete, banking 
  • Karin Eisenhut, banking
  • Fabio Goia, banking
  • Laure Guegan, auditor
  • Vincent Guillard, auditor
  • Rastislav Kovácik, banking
  • Selma Marte, banking
  • Colin Martin, auditor
  • Raoul Vogel, auditor

For more information, see the press release on the EFRAG’s website.

Correction list for hyphenation

These words serve as exceptions. Once entered, they are only hyphenated at the specified hyphenation points. Each word should be on a separate line.