Trustees reappoint four IASB members

  • IASB (International Accounting Standards Board) (blue) Image

21 Feb 2017

The IFRS Foundation trustees have announced the reappointment of Martin Edelmann, Gary Kabureck, Chungwoo Suh, and Mary Tokar to serve a second term as IASB board members beginning on July 1, 2017.

In addition, Darrel Scott’s term has been extended by two more years and will end on September 30, 2020.

For more information, see the press release on the IASB’s Web site.

Correction list for hyphenation

These words serve as exceptions. Once entered, they are only hyphenated at the specified hyphenation points. Each word should be on a separate line.