Four reappointments made to the IFRS Interpretations Committee

  • IFRS IC (IFRS Interpretations Committee) (blue) Image

15 Mar 2017

The IFRS Foundation has announced the reappointment of four members of the IFRS Interpretations Committee. The Interpretations Committee is the interpretative body of the IFRS Foundation.

The Trustees of the IFRS Foundation have reappointed Carl Douglas, Mikael Hagström, Bruce Mackenzie, and Bonnie Van Etten to the IFRS Interpretations Committee for a second three-year term beginning on 1 July 2017.

For more information, see the press release on the IASB's website.

Related Topics

Correction list for hyphenation

These words serve as exceptions. Once entered, they are only hyphenated at the specified hyphenation points. Each word should be on a separate line.