This site uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalised service. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies. Please read our cookie notice for more information on the cookies we use and how to delete or block them.
The full functionality of our site is not supported on your browser version, or you may have 'compatibility mode' selected. Please turn off compatibility mode, upgrade your browser to at least Internet Explorer 9, or try using another browser such as Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox.

EFRAG TEG appointment and reappointments

  • EFRAG (European Financial Reporting Advisory Group) (dk green) Image

09 Jan 2019

The Board of the European Financial Reporting Advisory Group (EFRAG) has announced the appointment of Isabelle Grauer-Gaynor to its Technical Experts Group (TEG).

In addition, EFRAG has reappointed the following members: Geert Ewalts, Günther Gebhardt, Heinz Hense, Andrew Spooner, and Ambrogio Virgilio. The EFRAG TEG composition becomes effective on 1 April 2019.

For more information, see the press release on the EFRAG website. The press release also notes that a new TEG Chairman will be announced "in due course".

Correction list for hyphenation

These words serve as exceptions. Once entered, they are only hyphenated at the specified hyphenation points. Each word should be on a separate line.