IFRS Foundation appoints two IASB Board members

  • IASB (International Accounting Standards Board) (blue) Image

12 Mar 2019

The Trustees of the IFRS Foundation have announced the appointment of Tadeu Cendon and Rika Suzuki as IASB Board members.

Mr Cendon and Ms Suzuki will begin their five-year terms on 1 July 2019. They will replace Amaro Gomes and Takatsugu Ochi as their second-term ends on 30 June 2019. For more in­for­ma­tion, see the press release on the IASB’s website.

Correction list for hyphenation

These words serve as exceptions. Once entered, they are only hyphenated at the specified hyphenation points. Each word should be on a separate line.