New CMAC members

  • CMAC (Capital Markets Advisory Committee) (mid blue) Image

19 Dec 2019

The IASB's Capital Markets Advisory Committee (CMAC) announces that five new members have been appointed.

Florian Esterer, Koei Otaki, Anthony Scilipoti, Sunil Singhania and Joao Toniato will join the CMAC for a three-year term beginning 1 January 2020, renewable once for an additional three-year term.

Additional information, including information on the backgrounds of the new members, is available on the IASB website.

Correction list for hyphenation

These words serve as exceptions. Once entered, they are only hyphenated at the specified hyphenation points. Each word should be on a separate line.