IFRS Foundation appoints four new IFRS Interpretations Committee members

  • IFRS IC (IFRS Interpretations Committee) (blue) Image

10 Aug 2020

The Trustees of the IFRS Foundation have announced the appointments of Renata Bandeira, Sophie Massol, Jon Nelson and Donné Sephton as IFRS Interpretations Committee members. The new members will serve a three-year term which took effect on 1 July 2020.

For more in­for­ma­tion, see the press release on the IASB’s website.

Related Topics

Correction list for hyphenation

These words serve as exceptions. Once entered, they are only hyphenated at the specified hyphenation points. Each word should be on a separate line.