IFRS Foundation Trustees appoint three IFRS Interpretations Committee members

  • IFRS IC (IFRS Interpretations Committee) (blue) Image

17 Aug 2021

The Trustees of the IFRS Foundation have announced the appointments of Andre Besson, Karen Higgins and M P Vijay Kumar as IFRS Interpretations Committee members. The appointments are effective immediately and are for a three-year period. They replace outgoing members Jongsoo Han, Robert Uhl, and Bertrand Perrin.

For more in­for­ma­tion, see the press release on the IASB’s website.

Related Topics

Correction list for hyphenation

These words serve as exceptions. Once entered, they are only hyphenated at the specified hyphenation points. Each word should be on a separate line.