IFRS Foundation appoints new members to the SME Implementation Group

  • SMEIG (SME Implementation Group) (mid blue) Image

07 Jun 2023

The Trustees of the IFRS Foundation has announced the appointment of eight new members to the SME Implementation Group. The appointments will begin on 1 July 2023.

The new appointments are:

  • Wilfred Au (Canada)
  • Noluthando Bobani (South Africa)
  • Elaine Conway (UK)
  • Fridrich Housa (Australia)
  • Pramod Jain (India)
  • Eng Kian Lee (Singapore)
  • Ernest Muguku Muriu (Kenya)
  • Eva Sundberg (Sweden)

For more information, see the press release on the IFRS Foundation’s website.

Related Topics

Correction list for hyphenation

These words serve as exceptions. Once entered, they are only hyphenated at the specified hyphenation points. Each word should be on a separate line.