Deloitte IFRS Centres of Excellence

Deloitte IFRS Global Office
Global IFRS and Corporate Reporting Leader Veronica Poole ifrsglobalofficeuk @
Fernando Lattuca arifrscoe @
Canada Karen Higgins ifrs @
Mexico Kevin Nishimura mx_ifrs_coe @
United States Magnus Orrell / Ignacio Perez iasplus-us @
Asia-Pacific general
Shinya Iwasaki ifrs-ap @
Australia Anna Crawford ifrs @
China Mateusz Lasik ifrs @
Japan Kazuaki Furuuchi ifrs @
Singapore Lin Leng Soh ifrs-sg @
Belgium Thomas Carlier ifrs-belgium @
Denmark Søren Nielsen ifrs @
France Irène Piquin Gable ifrs @
Germany Jens Berger ifrs @
Italy Massimiliano Semprini ifrs-it @
Luxembourg Martin Flaunet ifrs @
Netherlands Ralph Ter Hoeven ifrs @
South Africa Nita Ranchod ifrs @
Spain José Luis Daroca ifrs @
Sweden Fredrik Walmeus seifrs @
Nadine Kusche ifrsdesk @
United Kingdom Elizabeth Chrispin deloitteifrs @


Correction list for hyphenation

These words serve as exceptions. Once entered, they are only hyphenated at the specified hyphenation points. Each word should be on a separate line.