Membership for European Lab project task force on reporting of non-financial risks and opportunities

  • EFRAG (European Financial Reporting Advisory Group) (dk green) Image

04 Jun, 2020

The European Financial Reporting Advisory Group (EFRAG) has announced that the European Lab Steering Group has appointed the members of the project task force for its second project on reporting of non-financial risks and opportunities and linkage to the business model​.

The group’s membership includes:

  • Charles Mario Abela, not-for-profit organisation (Malta)
  • Maria Alexiou, preparer (Greece)
  • Estelle Aymard-Young, financial institution (France)
  • Emilie Beral, user (France)
  • Donato Calace, digital tools (Italy)
  • Daniela Cholakova, preparer (Bulgaria)
  • Jean-Philippe Desmartin, user (France)
  • Laura Girella, not-for-profit organisation/ academia (Italy)
  • Michael Goebbels, preparer (Germany)
  • Ulrika Hasselgren, user (Denmark)
  • Christian Hell, accountancy profession (Germany)
  • Marcus Looijenga, accountancy profession (Netherlands)
  • Gloria Mazzocco, preparer (Italy)
  • Giuseppe Milici, accountancy profession (Italy)
  • Tegwen Le Berthe, user (France)
  • Isabel Gavín Pérez, financial institution (Spain)
  • Eckhard Plinke, user (Germany)
  • Gunnar Rimmel, academia (Sweden)
  • Dawn Slevin, other stakeholder (Ireland)
  • Mirjam Wolfrum, not-for-profit organisation (Germany)

For more information, see the press release on the EFRAG website.

Update: On 27 July 2020, EFRAG announced that Charles Mario Abela and Dawn Slevin will be co-Chairs of the task force.

Correction list for hyphenation

These words serve as exceptions. Once entered, they are only hyphenated at the specified hyphenation points. Each word should be on a separate line.