EFRAG announces composition of the Technical Expert Group for April 2012

  • EFRAG (European Financial Reporting Advisory Group) (dk green) Image

21 Dec, 2011

The European Financial Reporting Advisory Group (EFRAG) has announced the new composition of their technical experts group (TEG) for April 2012. TEG is the operational arm of EFRAG.

Joanna Frykowska and Serge Pattyn were elected as new members of TEG. Mike Ashley was confirmed as Vice-Chairman of TEG. The previous TEG members who stood for re-election, Nicklas Grip, Nicolas de Paillerets, Hans Schoen and Andrea Toselli were reappointed.

Click for:

Correction list for hyphenation

These words serve as exceptions. Once entered, they are only hyphenated at the specified hyphenation points. Each word should be on a separate line.