Four IASCF Trustees reappointed

  • IASC Foundation (blue) Image

03 Aug 2009

The Monitoring Board of the International Accounting Standards Committee Foundation has approved the reappointment of four IASCF Trustees for a second three-year term expiring on 31 December 2012:

  • David Sidwell, Former Chief Financial Officer, Morgan Stanley; Director, UBS; Board Member, Federal National Mortgage Association (United States)
  • Luigi Spaventa, Former Chairman, Commissione nazionale per le societa e la orsa (CONSOB); Professor Emeritus, University of Rome (Italy)
  • Paul Tellier, Former President and CEO, Bombardier and CN; former Clerk of the Privy Council and Secretary of the Cabinet; Director Rio Tinto plc and Rio Tinto Ltd.; Director McCain Foods and Chairman, Global Container Terminals (GCT) (Canada)
  • Jeff van Rooyen, Chief Executive, Uranus Investment Holdings; former Vice Chairman, Executive Committee, International Organization of Securities Commissions (IOSCO); former CEO, South African Financial Services Board (South Africa)
Click here for Complete List of Trustees.


Related Topics

Correction list for hyphenation

These words serve as exceptions. Once entered, they are only hyphenated at the specified hyphenation points. Each word should be on a separate line.