EFRAG TEG appointments

  • EFRAG (European Financial Reporting Advisory Group) (dk green) Image

31 Mar 2021

The Board of the European Financial Reporting Advisory Group (EFRAG) has announced the appointment of three new members of its Technical Experts Group (TEG).

The new EFRAG TEG members are Sylvie Koppes (Dutch), Malgorzata Matusewicz (Polish), and Pierre Phan Van Phi (French). The appointments of Ms Koppes and Ms Matusewicz are effective 1 April 2021, while Mr Phan Van Phi will begin his term on 1 May 2021.

For more information, see the press release on the EFRAG website.

Correction list for hyphenation

These words serve as exceptions. Once entered, they are only hyphenated at the specified hyphenation points. Each word should be on a separate line.